printable version
Position:  >  veranstaltung  >  festakt.html

Ceremonial Act

March 17th, 2010, 10:30 - 13:00 h

Am Boeselagerhof 1
53111 Bonn

  • Prorector for strategy and finances, University of Bonn, Prof. Dr. Armin B. Cremers
  • President of the German Physical Society, Prof. Dr. Gerd Litfin
  • Minister for Innovation, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technologie, Prof. Dr. Andreas Pinkwart
Award Ceremony:

Awardee of the Max-Planck-Medal: Prof. Dr. Dieter Vollhardt
Awardee of the Stern-Gerlach-Medal: Prof. Dr. Horst Schmidt-Böcking
Awardee of the Dissertation Prize of the divisions Gravitation and Relativity, Hadronic and Nuclear Physics and Particle Physics: To be identified at the conference.

Ceremonial Lecture

Prof. Dr. Dr. Simon White (Max-Born-Prize awardee 2010)

“Dark Matters”
DPG-Physik > DPG-Tagungen > Bonn 10